Take Home a Digital Copy of ‘THE BARD OF ARMAGH’ and Enjoy Celia‚Äôs Beautiful Tribute Album To Tommy Makem, For only $12.95!

13 songs to celebrate the life of Tommy Makem, “The Godfather of Irish Music”. A tribute album with songs he sang, wrote, and a few by Celia that he inspired!

1. I’ll Tell Me Ma (sample)
2. Isn’t It Grand Boys? (sample)
3. Leaving of Liverpool (sample)
4. Gypsy Rover (sample)
5. Four Green Fields (sample)
6. The Bard of Armagh (sample)
7. California Ireland (sample)
8. Little Broken Wing (sample)
9. Red is the Rose (sample)
10. Nancy Whiskey (sample)
11. Wild Mountain Thyme (sample)
12. CarrickFergus (sample)
13. The Parting Glass (sample)


Many tribute albums are simply rehashes of the original music. Very few of them make a statement about the originality and creativity of the person doing the honoring. Celia has done that. She has taken great music that was done by Tommy Makem and made it her own with her own stamp of uniqueness. Songs like I’ll Tell Me Ma are bouncy, fun, and make you want to tap your foot as you groove to Celia’s silky Vocals. Original songs like Little Broken Wing and California Ireland bring tears to the eye and a good feeling to the heart. Celia strikes gold here with traditional Irish sounds and a fresh modern interpretation Tommy Makem would smile and you will too… Celia is unique. Come listen.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Celia’s album “THE BARD OF ARMAGH: A TRIBUTE TO TOMMY MAKEM!”

You will receive a digital download of THE BARD OF ARMAGH via email immediately after placing your order.
If you would like to listen to samples of my other albums click here.