Get Your Copy of the First Meditation and Relaxation Digital Album from Celia ‘SHAMAN JOURNEY’ For Just $19.95!

Go on the Journey that so many Fans are talking about for personal exploration and relaxation…

1. The Death of Winter (sample)
2. Autumn Equinox (sample)
3. Beyond All Space & Time (sample)
4. I Still Feel You (sample)
5. Om Namo Guru Dev Namo (sample)
6. Mysterious Shaman (sample)
7. Cleansing My Heart (sample)
8. Ocean Shaman (sample)
9. This Body Is Heavy Guided Meditation (Bonus Track) (sample)
10. Ancestor Dance (Bonus Track) (sample)

Click Here To Download “SHAMAN JOURNEY” Now!

“Shaman Journey” is an 80 minute Sound Spirals Trance/Chant album by Celia crafted for massage, meditation, yoga, and movement. This brilliantly layered musical journey transports the listener into deep states of self awareness, inner guidance, and peace.
Artwork by Eduardo Rodriguez Calzado

Singer/Songwriter/Comedienne Celia has been described as “A cross between an Earthy Enya, Joan Baez, and Tina Fey.” She dishes up the most delicious concoction of the silly and sacred delighting audiences across the nation. In addition to having the kind of silky smooth voice often associated with classic Celtic Singers, such as “Celtic Woman.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to Celia’s latest album, “SHAMAN JOURNEY”, and experience for yourself the mesmerizing sounds of Celia!

You will receive a digital download of SHAMAN JOURNEY via email immediately after placing your order.
If you would like to listen to samples of my other albums click here.