Click Here to Get Your Digital Copy of Celia’s Album ‘FOR THE ASKING’ For Just $11.95!

As listed on cdUniverse, “For the Asking” is a smooth journey of thoughtful, and courageously self revelatory Earth/Spirit songs by Celia…”

1. For The Asking (sample)
2. Metta Prayer (Sample)
3. Many Trees (Sample)
4. Slow It Down Some (sample)
5. The Caregiver’s Song (sample)
6. Connected (sample)
7. Ground, Center, & Shield (sample)
8. Go Ahead (sample)
9. Ho’oponopono (sample)
10. Free Alone (sample)
11. We Are Enough (sample)
12. Welcome Home (sample)

Click Here To Download “FOR THE ASKING” Now!

A smooth journey of thoughtful, & courageously self revelatory Earth/Spirit songs. With titles like “Ground, Center, & Shield”, “Many Trees”, “Metta Prayer” & “For the Asking” (New Moon Song) it is the perfect addition to any Seeker’s collection.

Singer/Songwriter/Comedienne Celia has been described as “A cross between an Earthy Enya, Joan Baez, and Tina Fey.” She dishes up the most delicious concoction of the silly and sacred delighting audiences across the nation. In addition to having the kind of silky smooth voice often associated with classic Celtic Singers, such as “Celtic Woman.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to Celia’s 7th album, “FOR THE ASKING”!

You will receive a digital download of FOR THE ASKING via email immediately after placing your order.
If you would like to listen to samples of my other albums click here.